ATraveling.com includes listings related to travel information, travel guide, online booking, hotel reservations, luggage & accessories, travel agents, tour operators, lodging, health care, vacation rentals.

Historical

Listings
Offers total immersion in the legends of King Arthur including visits to Stonehenge, Tintagel, Winchester's Round Table, the Isle of Avalon, and more.
http://www.arthuriantours.com/
Special events and expert tours for fans of Captain Jack Aubrey and Dr Stephen Maturin, the heroes of Patrick O'Brian's novels.
http://www.aubreymaturin.co.uk/
Tour guides tell the stories of legendary African American leaders and their roles in shaping Washington DC.
http://BlackEducationalTours.com/
Heritage and garden tours in the borders of Wales and Cotswold Hills of England.
http://www.borderdisc.com/
Retired FBI, CIA, and KGB officers guide tours of espionage-related sites in Washington D.C.
http://www.spydrive.com/
"Custom tailored tours that offer unique experiences for clients interested in Turkey. Additional services include turkey tours and travel packages, blue
Offers tours to Silk Road cities and travel throughout independent Uzbekistan.
http://www.farkhadmaya.addr.com/
Offers cultural and adventure tours and travel services. Silk Road tours with combination of Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Iran, Turkey, and Central Asia.
http://www.georgica.caucasus.net/
Daily guided historical bus tours including Mark Twain's Hartford, the Charter Oak Tree, Amistad sites, and ancient graveyards.
http://www.charteroaktree.com/
Offers bespoke and packaged tours of Scottish castles and gardens, English country houses, and more.
http://www.specialtytraveluk.com/
Guide to history, events, and tours in select U.S. cities.
http://historictours.com/
Beryl Ratzer provides historical tours in Israel for a wide variety of clients. Companion tour book is also available.
http://www.ratzer.com/
Professional Turkey travel site! We provide you with all services including turkey flights, hotels and tours booking.
http://www.istanbultoursturkey.net/
Tour revolving around John F. Kennedy's life in Boston. Offered by Old Town Trolley Tours.
http://www.jfktour.com/
Stories and places of Irish myth and legend.
http://www.legendarytours.com/
Traces the Lewis and Clark Trail along the Upper Missouri River with experienced guides. Rentals and shuttle services also available.
http://www.lewisandclarkguide.com/
Offering Lewis and Clark guided expeditions and information on topics including the Nez Perce Indians, Lolo Trail, and North Central Idaho history.
http://www.lewisclarkidaho.com/
Offers a range of tours in and around Lynchburg and Central Virginia.
http://www.lynchburgtours.com/
Musician and professor leads cultural tours in Ireland blending archeology, Celtic myth, and Irish music.
http://www.irishfolkloretours.com/
NFP offering in-depth special interest educational travel programs in Malta, featuring over 6,000 years of human history.
http://www.otsf.org/